Moot Court Honors Program Hosts Annual 1L Competition

The John Marshall Law School Moot Court Honors Program announced the top winners of the annual 1L competition on May 31, 2012, in the Baim courtroom. Honors went to (from left) the first place winning team of Siovaughn Funches-Wade and Jeremy Crystal and second place team members Sarah Hess and Blythe Milby. Funches-Wade also was awarded Best Oralist.