Spring Herzog Winners Announced

Congratulations to the students who placed in the Dean Fred F. Herzog Moot Court Competition at The John Marshall Law School during the spring 2013 semester. Five students placed in the 2013 Herzog Moot Court Competition (from left): Alex Fawell, semifinalist; Melissa Lapointe, semifinalist; Paul Mosser, Best Oralist; Elizabeth Winkowski, first place, winner; Gregory Riggs, second place.