Honored by Chicago Bar Association

David Eckhardt (JD ’09/LLM ’13) (center) was honored by the Chicago Bar Association (CBA) Federal Tax Committee on April 23, 2013. Pictured with Eckhardt is Professor Kathryn Kennedy (left), director of the Center for Tax Law and Employee Benefits, and associate dean for advanced studies and research at The John Marshall Law School, and Kelley Bender (right) of Chapman and Cutler LLP, and chair of the CBA Federal Tax Committee.