Professor Seng and Alumni Michael Pelletier and Brian Jones honored by CBF

Chicago Bar Foundation-July 2, 2014

The Chicago Bar Foundation will honor Professor Michael Seng with the Leonard Jay Schrager Award of Excellence; Michael J. Pelletier (J.D. ’76) with the Richard J. Phelan Public Service Award; and Brian K. Jones (J.D. ’06) with the Maurice Weigle Exceptional Young Lawyer Award at its CBA & CBF Pro Bono & Public Service Awards Luncheon July 15.

Read More