JCIL Fall 2012 Board

Posted November 4, 2012 by

Congratulations to the Fall 2012 Board members for the Journal of Computer and Information Law (seated, from left) Lance Sherry, solicitation editor; Tiffany Onyemaobi, production editor; Anna Casey, candidacy editor; Nick Kearney, executive production editor; and (standing, from left) Greer Herman, symposium editor;  Ryan Estes, production editor;  RaeLeann Smith, production editor; Caitlin Harrington, communications editor; Aaron May, editor-in-chief; Alex Norlander, executive business editor. Members not pictured are Emily Hansen, lead production editor, and Hristina Barganska, production editor.

Comments are closed.